Mr W. Chitty Principal
Ms S. Hatton-Tonge Assistant Principal
Mr S Fergusson Assistant Principal
Ms C Casewell Assistant Principal
Mrs A. Hesketh Student Welfare officer
Mrs J. Tew Student Welfare Officer
Ms S. Tomkinson Cover Supervisor & Pastoral Mentor
Mrs J. Jones Pastoral Administrator & Support
Mrs S. Stockton Teaching Assistant
Mr A. Morrey Facilities Manager
Mrs S. Chapman Senior Office Administrator
Mrs K. Keany Administrator
Ms S Grant Administrator & Marketing
Mrs B. Plang Receptionist
Mrs S. Lovell Catering Manager
Mrs A. Preston Catering Assistant
Ms M Vyse Catering Assistant

Engineering and Design

Mr C. Davies Learning Director Engineering & Design
Mr S. Fergusson Head of Employer Engagement
Mr R. Benson Teacher of Engineering & Design
Ms A Richards Teacher of Engineering & Design
Mr C. Rudd Teacher of Engineering & Design
Mr N Nikolaou Teacher of Art & Engineering
Mr C. Wood Engineering Technician


Mr P. Goldie Learning Director Maths
Mr J. Marshall Teacher of Maths


Mr R. Clark Teacher of Science & Engineering
Mrs S. Hatton-Tonge Teacher of Science
Miss K. Humphreys Teacher of Science
Mrs C. Bourne Science Technician


Mr J. Bowen Learning Director English
Mrs F. Connell Teacher of English

Business Studies and IT

Mrs J. Lawton-Smith Teacher of Information Technology and Business


Miss K. Humphreys Special Educational Needs Coordinator